Sunny Challenges & Creations

Good Morning!

It is a beautiful day here again.  I have finally managed to sit down and make something for a fantastic new challenge site called ‘Sunny Challenges & Creations’.  This site has been set up by my incredibly creative mum, Kris, and two other very talented Stampin’ Up! Demonstrators, Gwen & Vicky.

The challenge this week was to use this sketch by Gwen, with Stampin’ Up!’s ‘Inspired by Nature’ stamp set.

I am not sure if I have met the challenge exactly as I have done a scrap page instead of a card, just because I love to scrapbook!  I hope that it’s ok ladies!!  I also do apologise for the quality of my photograph – I printed it myself at home (because I am too lazy today to go down and get them printed out!).

If you are looking to challenge yourself, hop on over to Sunny Challenges & Creations and check them out.  You can also take a look at the other beautiful cards that people have uploaded and get inspired!!  Have a great day,

5 thoughts on “Sunny Challenges & Creations

  1. Sarah, this is beautiful! Both you and your mum are so talented. You have looked outside the square so to speak and have done extremely well! Thank you for playing along with us and we hope to see so m,uch more of your creations here at Sunny Challenges!
    Cheers
    Gwen

Leave a Reply

