New Look

Hello…. I’m back, with a new look too!!!  Wow, it has been a very busy six months since I was last on here!  I guess that’s what happens when you work and have a young family!  I am sad to say that I am no longer a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator, but I thought that I would still try and post some of my scrapbooking and cards on here.  I also really love photography – the pictures on the header are some that I took of my gorgeous baby girl a few months ago now.  So I am hoping to also share with you some of the pictures I take in an attempt to grow as a hobby photographer!  I would really love your feedback.

Thanks so much to those of you that continue to stop by my blog.  I will endevour to get back on here a bit more often…. yeh, famous last words I know!!

 

One thought on “New Look

Leave a Reply

