Party Hearty Card Set

Well, are you all shocked…. this is like five posts in three days!!  OMG

Again, this is something I did a little while ago, but due to the lack of posts in the past few months, I thought I’d share with you.  I have to say that I cased this lot from someone…. and as it’s been such a long time since I did them, I can not remember (I am really sorry).  I wish to convey that I take no credit for being original here.  But when I saw them, I just had to have a go.  I also donated these to the ‘Girl’s Night In’ fundraiser!  At which there were lots of ‘School mums’, so hopefully they will come to good use this year!

They were quite quick to replicate and look really effective.  I think this would make a great workshop class… Hmmm now there’s an idea!  Ha Ha   This lot have used mostly retired stock, but it would be easy enough to change around.  The ‘Celebrations’ DSP would work great – lots of bright colours which always look good on kids cards.

Let me know what you think?  Have a great night xx

One thought on “Party Hearty Card Set

Leave a Reply

