Cupcake Birthday Card

I did quite a few children’s birthday cards last year, as my little Miss Abi seemed to be invited to a Birthday Party almost every other weekend!!!  I thought I’d upload a card that I did a little while ago. 

I tend to use ‘Crazy for Cupcakes’ quite a bit, cause it’s just so cute!  But this time instead of all the PINK, I opted for some Baja Breeze and Chocolate Chip.  Ok, ok, I did need just a little bit of pink and some girly bling with a rhinestone…. Small steps!!  This layout is one I tend to use a bit as it’s simple but effective – two of my favourite things!

Have a great night xx

2 thoughts on “Cupcake Birthday Card

Leave a Reply

