Cupcake Birthday Card

Apologies, I have not posted for a week now!  Between Father’s Day, the Spring Fair and our other Sale Day it has just been go, go, go!!

So here is another card from me… it’s a miracle I know (as I so rarely put cards on here)!!  I made this one for the little girl next door’s 7th Birthday.  I just love this stamp set for girly cards!!  It’s just a must to add glitter and sparkle to this one! 

This was my chance to have a play with the new embossing folders I got too!!!  This one is called ‘Elegant lines’, and it’s just beautiful.  I am amazed at how detailed the embossing is, and I love the way the new ‘Pearl Jewels’ fit perfectly into the circles… too cute!  The little butterfly on the oval is also one of the new ‘Embosslits’ which cut and emboss together.  These are just gorgeous and I will be using plenty more of these!!

Stay tuned for more goodies with my NEW CATALOGUE PRODUCTS!!

Thanks for checking out my work…. Good Night xx

2 thoughts on “Cupcake Birthday Card

Leave a Reply

