New Idea Book & Catalogue

WhooHoo!!  The new Idea Book & Catalogue is finally here!!  My apologies for not getting the link up yesterday as my terrible internet service was not letting me get on!  Anyway….  If you want to browse the catalogue online, simply click on the link down the side.  If you would like a hard copy to flick through over and over and over (like me!), just send me an email and I can arrange to get one to you.  They retail at $12.95 and I think they are excellent value, not only so you can check out all Stampin’ Up!’s amazing products, but also for the hundreds of fantastic ideas that you can replicate.

I sent off my order yesterday morning and am desperately hoping it comes tomorrow so I can have a play over the weekend and get some things posted for you guys to check out!  My girls for the Scrap Your Year Class will be getting a taste of some new products on their August page, so stay tuned!

There are so many beautiful new products and Ink colours to fall in love with in this catalogue…… I could spend a fortune!!!  Stampin’ Up! have outdone themselves again.  Enjoy taking a look.

 

Leave a Reply

