March Scrap Your Year Page

These are the pages that we made for March.  I admit they aren’t colours that I normally use a lot of togther, but I was feeling the need to get out of my comfort box and try something different.  The Haiku DSP was my inspiration, and again I used a Becky Fleck Page Map to help design the layout.

As this was a month that turned out to be quite busy for our family, I had quite a few pictures that I wanted to include on this layout.  So I have used photoshop to create two photo collages.  On the top page it is a 6×4 inch photo,  and the bottom page is a 6×8 inch photo.  For my ladies that have yet to mount your photos, you could also easily use two 6×4 inch photos on the second page if you prefer.

Hope you liked this one!  I should really be getting to bed – I hate the after effects of night duty cause it puts me out of whack for days….  Urgh, getting up in the morning is going to be tough!!

4 thoughts on “March Scrap Your Year Page

Leave a Reply

