I’m Back!

Hi All!

Just a quick post to apolgise for the lack of posts on my blog over the past couple of months.  I could run off quite a few excuses, but it doesn’t really matter…. What matters is I’m back!!!

I will be uploading the pages that my lovely ladies have been doing as part of the ‘Scrap your Year’ class.  I have been loving doing this class as it’s such a great way to record the events of each month in a simple, yet effective way!  I am really happy with how each month has been turning out, and I’m pretty sure the girl’s are all happy with their’s too!!

There has also been lots going on with Stampin’ Up! since I’ve been ‘offline’, and I will endevour to catch you up on some of them in the coming posts.  Of course the most exciting thing at the moment is the big countdown to the NEW IDEA BOOK & CATALOGUE!!  So pop back soon to see some of the beautiful new products that are on their way……

Thanks for your continued support, and I look forward to being back online more xx

One thought on “I’m Back!

Leave a Reply

