February Scrap Your Year Page

While I’m on a roll, I’ thought I’d post the February page as well!!

I love Basic Gray and Baja Breeze together, and the Urban Garden DSP is just gorgeous!  I also used one of the ‘Build-a-Brad’s’ on this page with the little flower stamped on it.  They are really easy to use, and make for a great accessory on any page.  It’s amazing to look back already and see how much the kids have grown… Where is this year going?? 

Have a great night & happy scrappin’ xx

One thought on “February Scrap Your Year Page

Leave a Reply

