Cheeky

Another post…..I am on a roll at the moment!!  Here is a ‘Cheeky’ scrap page of my little man Ethan.  I think these photos show his personality off brilliantly!  Once again I have used a Becky Fleck Page Map for this one – if you haven’t checked this site out, you must!!  I love using them at the moment – it makes my scrapping so much quicker, and I have been really happy with the results.

This page uses Tall Tales DSP from the current Summer Mini, and again I’ve used my circle scissors.  I have done a lot of paper piercing on this page too.  I was trying to get that worn label kind of look for the title, and I have used my cutter kit to rough up the edges, and sponged with whisper white ink.  For the journelling, I have printed straight onto DSP which is something I haven’t thought to do before.  It gives it a bit more dimension.  I hope you like this one – let me know what you think.

RECIPE CARD

Card Stock:  Old Olive, So Saffron and Chocolate Chip

Ink Pads:  Whisper White (to ink)

Accessories:  Tall Tales DSP (Summer Mini pg 20), Crafters tool kit to paper pierce (pg 155), Cutter Kit (pg 155), Circle Scissors (Summer Mini pg 22), Word Window punch (pg 152), Silver Brads (pg 149).  The letters for the word ‘Cheeky’ were done with the San Serif Sizzix die.

Thanks for stopping by ~  Happy Scrapping xx

One thought on “Cheeky

Leave a Reply

