Scrap Your Year Class Updated

Just a quick note to let you know I have uploaded the February Scrap Your Year Class.  This class will be on Wednesday 10th March from 7pm at my home.  If you couldn’t make it to the January Class and you would like to get on board with this scrapbooking project, I can do a kit up for the January Class for you so you can catch up. 

 The idea of this class is to create a scrapbook which is an overview of this year.  I am actually running the class to also help me to try and keep my scrapbooking more up to date!!!  But I also know that one lady in my class is making it as a gift for her Mother-in-law for this Christmas – How organised is that!!!  Whatever your reasons, it is a great night out with a lovely group of ladies…. and any excuse to get out of the house once a month is a good thing!!! 

For the ladies that have attended this class – don’t forget to bring along your rewards card to be stamped!!  For anyone who attends five of these classes – your sixth class will be half price!  Not much, but every little bit helps!!

Please don’t hesitate to contact me if you would like to know anything about this class.

Hope to see you there xx

Leave a Reply

