Live Laugh Love

Here is my handsome little man Ethan!  I was scrapping the previous page last night of Abi when Ethan appeared in my scrap room to ask what I was doing – he is 3 1/2 and loves playing with my punches and sticking everything together with double sided tape!  He does do some very good work, and unlike his sister Abi (who thinks MORE is MORE!!), he is a bit more conservative with the amount of embellishments he needs for one page!!  …So in order to get him back to his bed, I promised I would do a page of him as well!!

I have used the Tall Tales DSP from the summer mini and the colour combination I have also taken from there!!  I really like the way this page has come together.  Unfortunately my printer cartridge is almost out, so the photos haven’t printed up as well as they could have, but Ethan loves the page anyway!!

RECIPE CARD

Cardstock: Old Olive, Chocolate Chip, Brilliant Blue and So Saffron

Accessories: 2.5cm Double Stitched Grosgrain Ribbon in Chocolate Chip (pg 150), Button Latte (pg 151), Hemp Twine (pg 151), Silver Brad (pg 149) and Small Oval Punch (pg 152).

Happy Scrapping xx

One thought on “Live Laugh Love

Leave a Reply

