Christmas Party

On Sunday, Kris & I had our end of year Christmas Party with some of the ladies who have been regulars to our workshops and classes this year.  It was a lovely afternoon.  They made one little card with the new Butterfly Prints and punch from the Summer Mini, and then we had a BBQ lunch on the back patio overlooking the pool!!  Is there anything better to do on a Sunday afternoon!!

Both Kris and I received some absolutely gorgeous hand made gifts and cards from our ladies (as seen in the photo above).  I want to say a very big Thank-you once again for the beautiful gifts, and for being so enthusiastic at our classes.  It is such a pleasure to know you all, and although Kris and I will not be doing our classes together next year, I hope to see you all throughout the year!  My best wishes to you for a wonderful Christmas xx

Leave a comment