Christmas Stamp Club Page

I thought I would show you the 6in x 6in scrap page that I have done for the girls in my Stamp Club, for the November order.  As the members in this Stamp Club come from near and far, we don’t get to catch up as a group and have a make and take, so instead I send it out with their orders each time.  That way they still get that little something extra for being a part of this special group!!  So by the end of the year they will all have six double layouts – and as a bonus when they are hostess, I have given them a 6in x 6in album to keep their pages in.  I hope that they have been able to use them, or perhaps they may have put the pages together as a gift for someone else….  Or maybe its just inspiration for them to do more scrapping!!  I hope you like this one.

If you would like to know more about being in a Stamp Club, please contact me on s.stevens2@optusnet.com.au

RECIPE CARD

Stamp Sets: Spotlight on Christmas (pg 28)

Cardstock:  Ruby Red, Chocolate Chip & Confetti Cream

Ink Pads: Ruby Red & Chocolate Chip

Accessories: Holiday Treasures DSP (pg 134), Photo corner punch, Large Star Punch & 1 1/4 inch circle punch (pg 152), Clear Rhinestone brads (pg 149).

Leave a Reply

