Cherish

A little late…. but here is this fortnights scrap page!  This is my gorgeous baby girl on her first birthday this year.  I have once again kept it fairly simple.  I just got this Raspberry Tart designer series paper (DSP) and I love it already!!!  I love the pinks and kiwi together – very girly.  I think the black background sets off the brighter colours well.

I have basically just cut strips off two sheets of DSP and turned some over to get the different patterns, so its a very cost effective page.  There really isn’t any stamping on the page other than the word ‘Cherish’.  Once again I have used the scallop oval, which unfortunately is no longer available… hopefully it will make it into the new catalogue next year as I believe it has been extremely popular.  The kiwi ribbon is also just beautiful – it is a double sided satin ribbon with vanilla on the reverse.

RECIPE CARD

Stamp Sets: Baroque Motifs (pg 94)

Cardstock: Basic Black & Rose Red

Ink Pads: Rose Red

Accessories: Raspberry Tart DSP (pg 133), Large oval punch (pg 152), Silver clip from clip assortment (pg 148), Kiwi Kiss/Very Vanilla Satin Ribbon & Pretty in Pink Taffeta ribbon (pg 151).

Happy Scrapping xx

One thought on “Cherish

Leave a Reply

