Sense of Time

Sense of Time Scrap Page

I have been extemely slack lately in getting any scrapbooking done!!  So I am hoping that my new found interest in blogging will keep me motivated to get some more scrapping done in order to post it on here for you all to see, and perhaps get a little inspired!!

I love this photo of my hubby with our three gorgeous children.  We had these family photos taken earlier in the year and I have been wanting to do something with them but just haven’t had the time….. So appropriately I thought I would bring out the ‘Sense of Time’ (from the current Spring Mini) stamp set.  I am happy with how it has turned out – I think the contrast of the rose red on the blues works well…. what do you think?  I also really love dying the flowers from the pretties kit to match whatever colours I am using, and the little pearls just finish them off!

Unfortunatley the Spring Mini is finishing at the end of November, so the ‘Sense of Time’ stamp set and the Scallop Oval Punch will not be available after this, so if you are interested in these products, hurry before its too late!!

 

RECIPE CARD

Stamp Sets: Sense of Time (Spring Mini) & Baroque Motifs (pg 94 of Catalogue)

Card Stock: Ballet Blue, Night of Navy, Rose Red & Whisper White

Ink Pads: Ballet Blue, Night of Navy, Rose Red & Versamark

Accessories: Scallop Oval Punch (Spring Mini), Large Oval Punch & Round Tab Punch (pg 152), Designer Brads – Filigree (pg 148), Flowers and White Half Pearls – Pretties Kit (pg 149).

Happy Stamping xx

 

 

Leave a Reply

